skip to Main Content
Menu
District Office & Elementary School: 406-295-4321 | High School: 406-295-4520 siteadmin@troyk12.org 501 E. Kalispell Ave, Troy, MT 59935

Troy K-12 All Staff Directory

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
AlinonArpin5th/6th Gradeaarpin@troyk12.org
AmeliaDowneyMCLPadowney@troyk12.org
AndreaCummingsSpecial Education Teacheracummings@troyk12.org
AnitaWinslow5th/6th Grade awinslow@troyk12.org
AnthonyKnappCivics/Social Studiestknapp@troyk12.org
Caroline SueColeman4th Gradescoleman@troyk12.org
CathrineMcGinnisElementary Counselor/Vice Principalcmcginnis@troyk12.org
ChristinaSchertelHigh School Principalcschertel@troyk12.org
CliffBaraPre Calc/Chemistrycbara@troyk12.org
Cory P.AndersenSciencecandersen@troyk12.org
CrystalGraham1st Gradecgraham@troyk12.org
Dimetrios JimDasiosJr/Sr Historyjdasios@troyk12.org
EmilyRuffer3rd Gradeeruffer@troyk12.org
HanaMiller2nd Gradehmiller@troyk12.org
JacobFrancomSuperintendentjfrancom@troyk12.org
JeaniePalmerJr/Sr Artjpalmer@troyk12.org
Jeff E.HawkJr/Sr P.E.jhawk@troyk12.org
JeffreyThillVo Ed Teacherjthill@troyk12.org
JenniferHigginsStudent Intervention Coordinatorjhiggins@troyk12.org
JessicaKnappJH/HS Interventionjknapp@troyk12.org
JimJonesJr/Sr Mathjjones@troyk12.org
JordanGravesGear Up Liaisonjgraves@troyk12.org
KalebPriceEnglishkprice@troyk12.org
Kathleen EnglandMusickengland@troyk12.org
KayleenRandallLibrariankrandall@troyk12.org
KeithHaggertyTransportation Directorkhaggerty@troyk12.org
KellyPalmerGuidancekpalmer@troyk12.org
KylaGroseTitle & Special Educationkgrose@troyk12.org
LouiseRoberts5th/6th Gradelroberts@troyk12.org
MaryDruryJr High Mathmdrury@troyk12.org
MellonieRoesler-BegalkeTransitional Kindergarten Teachermeroesler-begalke@troyk12.org
MiloRogersElementary P.E.mrogers@troyk12.org
NeilNewtonHigh School Mathnnewton@troyk12.org
NicoleBoswellElementary Secretarynboswell@troyk12.org
RachelRootKindergartenrroot@troyk12.org
RobinRidgwayAssistant Clerkrridgway@troyk12.org
RoxanneWinslowHigh School Secretaryrwinslow@troyk12.org
RoyRichardsonIT Directorrrichardson@troyk12.org
ScottBertschSpecial Education Teachersbertsch@troyk12.org
TabithaMaustEnglish/Spanishtmaust@troyk12.org
TaraleeMcFaddenSpecial Education Teachertmcfadden@troyk12.org
TerryKampfeHead Cooktkampfe@troyk12.org
TiseeLewisJr High English/Dean of Studentstlewis@troyk12.org
TrinetteToddDistrict Clerkttodd@troyk12.org
Back To Top