skip to Main Content
Menu
District Office & Elementary School: 406-295-4321 | High School: 406-295-4520 siteadmin@troyk12.org 501 E. Kalispell Ave, Troy, MT 59935

Troy K-12 All Staff Directory

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
AlinonArpin5th/6th Gradeaarpin@troyk12.org
AmeliaDowneyMCLPadowney@troyk12.org
AndreaCummingsElem. Vice Principal/SPEDacummings@troyk12.org
AnitaWinslow5th/6th Grade awinslow@troyk12.org
AnthonyKnappCivics/Social Studiestknapp@troyk12.org
ChristinaSchertelHigh School Principalcschertel@troyk12.org
CodyPallisterSchool Psychologist/Counselorcpallister@troyk12.org
Cory P.AndersenSciencecandersen@troyk12.org
CrystalGraham1st Gradecgraham@troyk12.org
Dimetrios JimDasiosJr/Sr Historyjdasios@troyk12.org
EmilyRuffer3rd Gradeeruffer@troyk12.org
HanaMillerTitlehmiller@troyk12.org
JacobFrancomSuperintendentjfrancom@troyk12.org
JeaniePalmerJr/Sr Artjpalmer@troyk12.org
Jeff E.HawkJr/Sr P.E.jhawk@troyk12.org
JeffreyThillVo Ed Teacherjthill@troyk12.org
JenniferHigginsStudent Intervention Coordinatorjhiggins@troyk12.org
JenniferHuitronJr HighEnglish/Sciencejhuitron@troyk12.org
JessicaKnappGear Up Liaisonjknapp@troyk12.org
JimJonesJr/Sr Mathjjones@troyk12.org
JonathanGravesIT Directorjograves@troyk12.org
JoniNeidighKindergartenjneidigh@troyk12.org
JordanGravesEnglishjgraves@troyk12.org
KailaOlson4th Gradekolson@troyk12.org
KaitlinO'Neil2nd Grade koneil@troyk12.org
Kathleen EnglandMusickengland@troyk12.org
KayleenRandallLibrariankrandall@troyk12.org
KeithHaggertyTransportation Directorkhaggerty@troyk12.org
KellyPalmerGuidancekpalmer@troyk12.org
KylaGroseSpecial Educationkgrose@troyk12.org
LouiseRoberts5th/6th Gradelroberts@troyk12.org
LukeHaggertyJr High Mathlhaggerty@troyk12.org
MellonieRoesler-BegalkeTransitional Kindergarten Teachermeroesler-begalke@troyk12.org
MiloRogersElementary P.E.mrogers@troyk12.org
NeilNewtonHigh School Mathnnewton@troyk12.org
NicoleBoswellElementary Secretarynboswell@troyk12.org
RobAronowSpeech Therapistraronow@troyk12.org
RobinRidgwayAssistant Clerkrridgway@troyk12.org
ScottBertschTitle/SPEDsbertsch@troyk12.org
TabithaMaustEnglish/Spanishtmaust@troyk12.org
TerryKampfeHead Cooktkampfe@troyk12.org
TiseeLewisJH/HS Vice Principaltlewis@troyk12.org
TrinetteToddDistrict Clerkttodd@troyk12.org
VanessaPallisterSpecial Education Teachervpallister@troyk12.org
WendyTunisonHigh School Secretarywtunison@troyk12.org
Back To Top